4 weeks

Today my baby is 4 weeks, the most pure and easy kind of love i ever knew, the kind of live that makes me feel happy when i wake 3 times in the middle of the night and stay awake for a hour each time and when i look at his face .. It all worth it for me.

My baby boy is 4 weeks old and i feel that i never knew life without him and i feel that i was born to be his mummy and be there for him.

I never felt that way about being a house wife or a mum .. But i do now .. I feel that they are amazing things although i am still searching for something for myself.

I feel frustrated when he is sad and i would do anything to fix all of his issues.

I love having a child although it is a terrifying thing but totally rewarding and totally worth it, it fills the heart in a new way.

Ofcourse there are the i hate my life moments, but they pass fastly and i pray they stop coming at all, Hormons are any girls worst friend !

That is it for now !

Have a nice day 🙂

Leave a Reply

